News and publications


Tabling of Inquiry Reports of the Ethics Commissioner

December 7th 2018 - Six inquiry reports of the Ethics Commissioner have been tabled in the National Assembly since its reconvening.

These are reports on:

  • Mr. Gaétan Barrette, Member for La Pinière
  • Mr. André Lamontagne, Member for Johnson
  • Mr. François Bonnardel, Member for Granby
  • Mr. Éric Caire, Member for La Peltrie
  • Ms. Nathalie Roy, Member for Montarville
  • Mr. François Legault, Member for L'Assomption

To read these reports, visit the Inquiry Reports section under our Publications page.